Spitfire Audio – Symphonic Strings

Spitfire Audio - Symphonic Strings 1.0.2 [KONTAKT]

应用大小:94.7 GB
系统要求:OS X

Spitfire Audio – Symphonic Strings 简介:

Spitfire Audio – Symphonic Strings [KONTAKT]音色。如果有一款产品可以总结出Spitfire取样方法的基础,那就是这样。在录制了数十亿美元大片的大片得分的工作室录制,同一名演奏者Wavesfactory Cassette使用相同的乐器。使用我MusicLab RealEight们通常的富裕方法进行深度采样。MusicLab RealGuitar如果你想要大片的声音,你Acon Digital Verberate必须大胆,如果你想要电影,你必须变大。在伦敦录制的交响乐弦乐取样的最终百科全书纲要,不惜重金。


这是我们创作交响乐弦乐的权威汇编时拍摄的,采用无拘无束的方式录制。从经典优雅的颤音,表情控制的“dolce”样本,到我们屡获殊荣的作曲家和制作人团队设计的最新技术。这些亮点包括我们非常受欢迎的’flautando’和’super sul tasto’发音。




Spitfire Audio建立在一个非常简单的核心概念之上。当然,制作样本可以让人们重新创作近期最成功,获奖的唱片的最佳方式是不模仿,而是简单地复制它们在何处以及如何录制。伴随着这些录音中出现的乐器和天赋,以及他们被指示演奏的方式。

SSS整合了近十年的抽样经验,与伦敦最优秀的弦乐演奏者结为朋友,并通过Kaizen(可通过20多个独特的琴弦库进行追踪)完善理想的生活平衡,现实主义和灵魂。包括一个被Music Tech杂志评为“2014年度最佳样本库”组件的图书馆所带来的准确性,可玩性和脚本创新。










  • 175关节,其中包括59短裤,94长裤和45 legatos
  • 60名伦敦顶级玩家
  • 原位记录(即:他们在记分会上占据的位置)
  • 使用无价的阀门和带子麦克风录制
  • Neve Montserrat前置放大器至Neve 88R桌面
  • 通过2英寸Studer磁带以96k数字录制
  • 使用多个动态图层和圆形知更鸟进行深度采样
  • 多样和详尽的基本,额外和一些完全独特的表达
  • 安德鲁布兰尼设计的Legatos
  • 个人部分和合奏
  • 3个基本的,多样的和最受欢迎的麦克风位置:C(失去),T(再见),A(远程)
  • 包括Kontakt播放器
  • NKS就绪
  • 内置帮助系统的全新直观GUI
  • 正如全球A-list作曲家和制作人所使用的!

Spitfire Audio - Symphonic Strings 1


Spitfire Audio – Symphonic Strings If there was a single product that could sum up the foundation of Spitfire’s approach to sampling it would be this. Recorded at the studio that has played host to scores from blockbusters that have grossed billions of dollars, with the same players playing the same instruments. Deep sampled with our usual affluent approach. If you want the blockbuster sound you have to go bold, if you want cinematic you have to go big. The ultimate encyclopaedic compendium of Symphonic strings sampling, recorded in London, with no expense spared.

60 Star Players, 16 1st Violins, 14 2nd Violins, 12 Violas, 10 Cellos & 8 Basses super deep sampled with over 175 articulations, including 59 shorts, 94 longs, and 5 extraordinary performance legato patches programmed by Andrew Blaney. Recorded with multiple round robins, dynamic layers and presented with 3 essential and versatile microphone positions. In addition to each individual section we also have a comprehensive selection of articulations and techniques presented in an ‘ensemble’ format designed for sketching and composing with ‘out of the box’ satisfaction.

Spitfire Audio – Symphonic Strings is our shot at creating the definitive compendium of Symphonic strings, recorded with a no-holds-barred approach. From classic and elegant vibrato, and expression controlled ‘dolce’ samples, to our own up-to-the-minute techniques designed by our award winning team of composers and producers. Highlights of these include our hugely popular ‘flautando’ and ‘super sul tasto’ articulations.

Go as detailed as you wish with each section individually, or dive in with our specially curated ‘ensembles’ tools designed for quick writing and broad brush strokes.

Buying or cross-grading into this core set of samples allows you the opportunity to purchase expansion packs with more microphones and mixes, and other exciting add-ons, like the exclusive and much sought after “Evolutions” pack.


Spitfire Audio was built on a very simple core concept. Surely the best way to create samples that enable people to recreate some of the most successful, award-winning recordings of recent times, is to not imitate, but simply replicate where and how they were recorded. Along with the instruments and talent that appeared on those recordings, and the way they were instructed to play.

SSS is a consolidation of nearly a decades worth of sampling experience, befriending London’s finest string players and through a process of Kaizen (that can be tracked through over 20 unique strings libraries we have made) perfecting the ideal balance of life, realism and soul with the accuracy, playability and scripting innovations that you have come to expect, from a library that contains a component that was awarded “Best Sample Library Of The Year 2014” by Music Tech magazine.

By rationalising what was formerly contained in 4 separate volumes, SSS is now an encyclopaedic compendium of Symphonic Strings.


Gives you a quick and easy way to access, view and load the different articulations, mic mixes and essential controller functions which you can then re-assign to suit your workflow.


A deeper but still simple UI panel that allows you to tweak the general settings. How many round robins you would like and how you would like them to behave. How would you like memory to be organised alongside pitch options and how velocity works.


Quite simply a little inspiration machine. Not quite an arpeggiator, not quite a sequencer. This intuitive device allows you to build up complex patterns that react to your playing to achieve wild systems results tantalising Zimmeresque tension beds or cheeky multi-tonguing effects!

Spitfire Audio – Symphonic Strings FEATURES

Every articulation for every section plus ensembles formerly available in Mural volumes 1, 2, 3 & Ensembles in a single encyclopaedic compendium:

  • 175 articulations, including 59 shorts, 94 longs, & 45 legatos
  • 60 Top London string players
  • Recorded in situ (ie: in the positions they occupy in a scoring session)
  • Recorded using priceless valve and ribbon mics
  • Neve Montserrat Pre-amps into a Neve 88R desk
  • Recorded digitally at 96k via 2″ Studer tape
  • Deep sampled with multiple dynamic layers and round robins
  • Diverse and detailed with essential, additional and some totally unique articulations
  • Legatos designed by Andrew Blaney
  • Individual sections and ensembles
  • 3 essential, diverse and most favoured mic positions: C(lose), T(ree), A(mbient)
  • Kontakt Player included
  • NKS-ready
  • New intuitive GUI with inline help system
  • As used by A-list composers and producers around the globe!


版本 语言 更新时间 应用大小 下载
1.0.2 - CR 英文 2018-04-23 94.7 GB 点击下载